Modi Ji means Guarantee for Development : Jugal Kishore MP

Member of Parliament Lok Sabha Jammu Jugal Kishore Sharma along with District President BJP Kashmira Singh,Inderjeet Ji,Jangbir Singh Chiku,Amit Dubey,Mohinder Bikka,Arun Manmotra,Surinder Singh,Sikander today tours far flung area village Kummi of Block Nud in Samba Constituency and listened problems and grievances of the people.

People of village Kummi warmly welcomed Member of Parliament on reaching far flung village.

Jugal Kishore Sharma while addressing the gathering said that many welfare schemes have been launched by Hon’ble Prime Minister Sh. Narendra Modi Ji for the welfare of poor class of the society.He said that to reach every man standing last in the que to give benefit of welfare schemes, Modi ji started Viksit Bharat Sankalp Yatra with the theme of “Sarkaar Apke Dwaar”. He said that in these camps organizing in various Panchayats people should register themselves who left without benefit of Modi Welfare Schemes. He while targeting previous governments said that Congress,NC always neglected development of rural areas.They have not taken any step to develop villages and in result of it people of rural areas always stayed back.But during the era of Modi Government urban as well as rural areas got equal share of development. Road Connectivity,Water Facilities,Education & Power Sector every basic necessities are fulfilled. He said that Modi Ji means Guarantee for Development.

Member of Parliament directed officials of various departments to work on mission mode to provide basic necessities to the people of far flung village Kummi.He directed officials of PWD Department to prepare DPR for the Construction of road to village Kummi and send it for further approval so that its construction work can be executed at the earliest.He also directed PHE-Jal Shakti Department to execute the work soon so that people can get water facilities under Jal Jeevan Mission-Har Ghar Nal aur Nal me Jal scheme.

Executive Engineer PWD Vijay Kumar,Executive Engineer PHE Sanjeev,AEE JPDCL Dubey,Rakesh Sangra,Mandal President Karan Singh,Sarpanch Puran Sharma,Jagdev,Gurdev,Sikander Singh and others also present at the occasion.